Administration

Holland
Brown
Setsor
Keener

Benjamin Holland
Headmaster
bholland@camtn.com

Mary Sue Brown
Grammar School Principal,
Library & Technology Director
mbrown@camtn.com

Nancy Setsor
Office Staff Receptionist/Admissions
nsetsor@camtn.com

Julie Keener
Office Staff Communications/Maintenance
jkeener@camtn.com

BS East Tennessee State University; MEd in Education Leadership, Liberty University
BS in Elementary & Special Education, Carson-Newman College; Further Study, New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary & East Tennessee State University
AS in Computer Science, Walters State Community College; BS in Applied Organizational Management, Tusculum College

A Abernathy
Mull

Allison Abernathy
Assistant to Headmaster
aabernathy@camtn.com

Vickey Mull
Finance
vmull@camtn.com

 

 

AS in Management Accounting, Walters State Community College


Faculty & Staff

J Abernathy
Acker
Baker
D Bundy

Jane Abernathy
First Grade
jabernathy@camtn.com

Dr. Faith Acker
English 9&10, Literature, Writing Lab, Rhetoric II, Yearbook
facker@camtn.com

Bethany Baker
Third Grade
bbaker@camtn.com

Dane Bundy
Logic, Rhetoric I & II, Old & New Testament
dbundy@camtn.com

BA in Elementary Education and Bible, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
BS in Early Childhood Education, Miami University; MA in Education, Miami University
BA in Communication, Biola University; Further study, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary & Faulkner University




     
M Bundy
Carrier
Castle
Catron

Megan Bundy
Kindergarten
mbundy@camtn.com

Chelsea Carrier
Language Arts & Literature
ccarrier@camtn.com

Jackie Castle
Science,
Biology, Chemistry

jcastle@camtn.com

Heidi Catron
Fifth Grade
hcatron@camtn.com

BA in Education, Biola University
BA in English, Union University
BS in Agriculture, University of Tennessee; Graduate Study, East Tennessee State University
MS in Education, Tennessee Tech & Carson-Newman College




     

Cox

DeLisle
Dodson
Dubravetz

Laura Cox
Music and Library
lcox@camtn.com

Keith DeLisle
Geography, Algebra I and II, Geometry
kdelisle@camtn.com

Susan Dodson
Science 2-6
sdodson@camtn.com

Robin Dubravetz
Lunch Coordinator
rdubravetz@camtn.com

BA in Philosophy, University of Massachusetts
BS in Industrial Arts Education, Berea College; MA in Industrial Technology, Appalachian State University
AS in Fashion Merchandising, West Virginia Career College



     
Fox
Hendrix
Janik
Laux

Tammy Fox
Quest Aftercare Program
tfox@camtn.com

Russell Hendrix
Apologetics, Church History, Latin 1-4
rhendrix@camtn.com

Josh Janik
Pre-Cal, Calculus, Enhanced Math, Physical Science, Physics
jjanik@camtn.com

Shelly Laux
Visual Art K-8, Spanish K-2
slaux@camtn.com

North Greenville College; Furman University; Erskine Theological Seminary; Reformed Theological Seminary; Further Study, University of Georgia
BS in Interior Design, Bowling Green State University

 

     
Lawson
London
Mathis
picture coming soon

Ken Lawson
Secondary Mentor Teacher,
Bible and History

klawson@camtn.com

Candie London
Fourth Grade
clondon@camtn.com

James Mathis
Fine Arts Director,
Music and
Biblical Worldview

jmathis@camtn.com

Nathan Miles
Information Technology
nmiles@camtn.com

BS in Education, Miami Univerity; Masters in Christian Education, Hamilton Bible College; MS in Education, Miami University
BA in Music and Religion, Carson-Newman College
       
Russell
Shope
Voccola
Walker

Treca Russell
Second Grade
trussell@camtn.com

Jennifer Shope
Mathematics
Algebra I & II
jshope@camtn.com

Marie Voccola
Lunch Staff
mvoccola@camtn.com
Steven Walker
Athletic Director,
P.E. and 9th Grade Wellness

swalker@camtn.com
BA in English, Carson-Newman College
BS in Mathematics, The Ohio State University
 
       
Winstead
     

Caleb Winstead
1st and 2nd P.E./Maintenance
cwinstead@camtn.com